Board of Directors

Executive Commitee

Scott Johnson

Board President Affiliation: Provo Postal Credit Union

Aaron Miller

Past Board President Affiliation: BYU Marriott School

Brett Duckworth

Finance Committee Chair Affiliation: Richards & Duckworth

Mike Vanchiere

Share the Harvest Committee Chair Affiliation: Mountain West Small Business Finance

Board Members

Rock Boulter

Finance Committee Affiliation: Zions Bank

Garr Judd

Board Member Affiliation: VASA Fitness

Mika Lawson

Board Member Affiliation: Mikarose

Andy LeMieux

Board Member Affiliation: Holland & Heart

Joe Morton

Board Member Affiliation: XanGo

Brad Norton

Board Member Affiliation: UCCU

Matt Siufanua

Board Member Affiliation: NuSkin

Lifetime Honorary Board Members

Lifetime Honorary Board Members are individuals who have spent many many years helping the Club. They have held Board Leadership Positions and have spent countless hours fundraising and advocating for the Club.

LaVell Edwards

Lifetime Honorary Board Member Golf Committee Chair  

Pat Edwards

Lifetime Honorary Board Member Past Board President  

Louis Crandall

Lifetime Honorary Board Member Founder, Past Board President  

If you want to make a difference, consider joining the board