Administrative Office

David Bayles

Executive Director
davidb@bgcutah.org
801-901-8437

Shanni Call

Director of Operations
shannic@bgcutah.org
801-341-9382

Max Rogers

Netsmartz Director
maxr@bgcutah.org
801-371-6247

Dominic Bills

AmeriCorps Program Director
dominicb@bgcutah.org
801-876-0314

Jenny Ostraff

Development Coordinator
jennyo@bgcutah.org
801-371-6247

Tracey Munson

Child Nutrition Coordinator
traceym@bgcutah.org
801-371-6247

Kennedy Durfey

HR & Volunteer Coordinator
kennedyd@bgcutah.org
801-371-6247

 

Afterschool

Jana Burr

Area Director
Geneva & Sharon 
janab@bgcutah.org

 

Cassie Crump

Area Director
Provo Clubhouse
cassiec@bgcutah.org

Haley Shields

Site Director
Timpanogos Elementary
haleys@bgcutah.org

 

Interested in making a difference?