Notice: Undefined index: automatic_updates in /home/bgcutaho/public_html/wp-content/plugins/stops-core-theme-and-plugin-updates/main.php on line 419

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/bgcutaho/public_html/wp-content/plugins/stops-core-theme-and-plugin-updates/main.php:419) in /home/bgcutaho/public_html/wp-content/plugins/googleappslogin-premium/core/core_google_apps_login.php on line 453
Staff | Boys & Girls Clubs of Utah County

Administrative Office

David Bayles

Executive Director
davidb@bgcutah.org
801-901-8437

Shanni Call

Director of Operations
shannic@bgcutah.org
801-341-9382

Max Rogers

AmeriCorps & Netsmartz Director
maxr@bgcutah.org
801-371-6247

Jenny Ostraff

Development Coordinator
jennyo@bgcutah.org
801-371-6247

Kennedy Durfey

Child Nutrition Coordinator
kennedyd@bgcutah.org
801-371-6247

 

Cole Parkinson

NetSmartz Director
colep@bgcutah.org
801-371-6247

 

Afterschool

Jana Boydston

Area Director
Geneva, Sharon, Cherry Hill
janab@bgcutah.org

 

Sarah Jensen

Area Director
Goshen, Mt Nebo
sarahj@bgcutah.org

 

Bri Merritt

Clubhouse Director
briannam@bgcutah.org

 

Interested in making a difference?